On-the-Go Amusements: 50 Great Things to do Outside

On-the-Go Amusements: 50 Great Things to do Outside

Chronicle Books


Or 6 payments from $3.33 NZD Laybuy What's this?

Looking for screen-free activities to get out and explore the world? Look no further than this cute, compact tin filled with 50 great ideas for family fun in the great outdoors!

- Perfect for fans of Brain Quest or Mad Libs—a great way to get kids 5 and up outside and entertain them
- The colorful, petite tins are perfect for slipping into a purse or pocket for on-the-go fun. Also makes a thoughtful, unique gift or stocking stuffer
- Tin box with lift-off lid, 51 cards, full-color printing throughout