Totally 90's Colouring Book
Totally 90's Colouring Book
Totally 90's Colouring Book
Totally 90's Colouring Book

Totally 90's Colouring Book

Penguin Books


Or 6 payments from $3.00 NZD Laybuy What's this?

The perfect mix of the continuing, still-popular adult coloring trend and the emerging wave of ’90s nostalgia, developed by a proven, popular talent in the self-published coloring space.

Celebrating both the latest in ’90s pop culture trends (scrunchies! The movie Clueless!) and the never-ending coloring book phenomenon, TOTALLY ’90s COLORING BOOK will be perfect for fans of Bob Ross’s latest coloring book as well as White Elephant gift-buyers. Topics the author will cover include pop culture memories like the Spice Girls, the movie Clueless and the TV show Saved By the Bell; outdated but still lovable technology like Walkmen, VCRs, and mix tapes; and nostalgia-inspired fashion like butterfly clips, scrunchies, and snap bracelets.