On-the-Go Amusements: 50 Fun Things to do on a Plane

On-the-Go Amusements: 50 Fun Things to do on a Plane

Chronicle Books


Or 6 payments from $3.33 NZD Laybuy What's this?

Looking for screen-free activities for airplane travel? Look no further than this cute, compact tin filled with 50 great ideas for family fun up in the air!

- Perfect for fans of Brain Quest or Mad Libs—a great way to make the plane ride fly by while keeping kids in their seats and entertained!
- The colorful, petite tins are perfect for slipping into a purse or pocket for on-the-go fun. Also makes a thoughtful, unique gift or stocking stuffer
- Tin box with lift-off lid, 51 cards, full-color printing throughout